All American Services of Virginia, LLC

Reviews - Ratings

Handyman Services in Fredericksburg VA. 



08/14/2015
5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Virginia B. in Spotsylvania, VA
Project: Repair Interior Trim and Decorative Moldings


Comments: John and Andy ROCK! John rearranged his schedule to come and finish up my 2 kitchen drawers and did a magnificent job...thank you both for getting this work done on time and within my budget $$. Hubby and I are keeping your business card in a safe place because we know when and if we need any type of carpentry done...who we are going to call! Thanks again guys

08/05/2015
4.0
Quality: 4.5
Customer Service: 4.5
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Joan T. in Fredericksburg, VA
Project: Repair Storm Doors

Comments: American Services reps were very polite, listened to our concern and repaired the door in no time. Replaced hardware. Quality work. I will use this company again for other services

02/25/2015
5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Robert S. in Spotsylvania, VA
Project: Repair Drywall

Comments: Quality was excellent they are not the cheapest but fair, because the company uses various crews request Tom he is very thorough and good. When they finished the first contract I hired them again.

02/13/2015
5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Ronald U. in Fredericksburg, VA
Project: Repair Window Frames

Comments: This was a great experience! Thomas worked with my schedule, was on time, very courteous and completed the work quickly. He explained everything he was doing and showed me how to fix the window track in case the issue occurs in the future. I highly recommend this company and Thomas specifically. Thank you so much.

02/03/2015
5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Marjoria M.
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

Comments: They are fast, really good, superior work and I plan to use them again in the spring!

01/30/2015
5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Lisa C. in Fredericksburg, VA
Project: Install Drywall


Comments: This company arrived as soon as I called them and it was night. They were professional and took the time to explain their work to me. They worked on my carpet, added padding, fixed baseboards, did dry wall, plaster, paint and did a fantastic job at cleaning up. I run a busy hotel and needed good help fast! and this is what I got from this Company. I would hire them again in a heartbeat!


01/12/2015
4.0
Quality: 4.5
Customer Service: 4.5
Value for Money: 4.0
Review by a Homeowner in Fredericksburg, VA
Project: Hire a Handyman

Comments: All American Services called me immediately that I completed the HomeAdvisor request. I got an estimate the next day and the work was done the day after that. Several small projects were completed quickly and well. I wish everything was this easy.


08/24/2014
5.0
Quality: 4.5
Customer Service: 4.5
Value for Money: 4.5
Review by Patsy C. in Spotsylvania, VA
Project: Install or Replace Exterior Doors

Comments: Thomas came to the house within a few hours of my request, and returned the next day to complete all of my requests perfectly. Now he is coming back tomorrow to do added requests, that I am confident he will do another perfect job. I am very happy with his work, pricing and professional attitude. Patsy C

08/13/2014
5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Marjoria M. in Fredericksburg, VA
Project: Paint or Stain Single Items
Comments: They are not finished with the project. We ran into a problem with my homeowners association about the color I want to paint the deck. So I have to wait until they meet to agree on a color. Tom and Aaron will be back to finish the job. I will finish my review then, I am very pleased so far.

02/19/2014
5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Tina E. in Fredericksburg, VA
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

Comments: After screening many companies, I decided to hire All American Services. I hired them to prepare my rental home for the next tenants. I am very pleased with the work they did, their professionalism, and pricing. Jeremiah made the process so easy and his suggestions really added value and saved me money. I hired them again for additional work I needed and will definitely be working with them on my future bathroom and kitchen remodels. Thanks so much for everything.

12/03/2013

5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Guy E. in Spotsylvania, VA
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Exterior Surfaces

Comments: All American Services of VA was hired to paint all the exterior white wooden trim, window and door frames of my house. The painters Alex and Mike were talented and did high quality work. The operations manager Jeremiah was very professional in seeing that I was totally satisfied and that the work was completed within the agreed upon time and budget. I would recommend this team to all my friends and family.
Add Your Comments to This Review


08/05/2013

4.0
Quality: 4.0
Customer Service: 4.0
Value for Money: 4.0
Review by a Homeowner in Spotsylvania, VA
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Exterior Surfaces

Comments: The General Contract Manager really helped me pull multiple jobs together so that it was easier to manage. He was also very responsive and helpful along the way. We have paiting, roofing, gutters and deck replaced. Very pleased the service.
Add Your Comments to This Review

07/20/2013
5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Michele D. in Fredericksburg, VA
Project: Repair a Deck or Porch

Comments: Jeremiah was an extremely talented contractor and very professional. He was prompt and completed the projected on schedule. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family and I would contact him again for my next project.

07/14/2013
4.5
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 4.5
Value for Money: 4.5
Review by Ken B. in Fredericksburg, VA
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

Comments: The final paint quality was very good. They had problems getting a full crew to come each day, which caused the project to run longer than expected. They also installed a backsplash which went great - and looks great.

07/10/2013
5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by a Homeowner in Spotsylvania, VA
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces

Comments: I hired All American Services of Virginia to paint the whole interior of my home. I was very satisfied with the quality of work and the professionalism there crew. There crew worked with me with all the questions I had about different brands of paint. I highly suggest All American Services of Virginia to everyone who is looking to obtain an affordable home improvement as well as outstanding quality of work and a friendly reliable staff!!!

07/10/2013
5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by John M. in Locust Grove, VA
Project: Install Stamped Concrete

Comments: Great experience from the time we called. My wife and I had originally planned on building a ground level deck in the back and ended up with a stamped concrete one instead with a walk way around the house. We just moved in march and wanted to start enjoying the nice weather. The concrete guy Steve knew what he was talking about. The owner came out after the job was complete to say hello which we thought was a great personal touch. Good guy too...


07/08/2013
5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by Heather C. in Fredericksburg, VA
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Exterior Surfaces

Comments: I went with All American after three other contractors placed bids to paint outside of our home. They showed up on time and got the job done in two days. Very pleased with the results! They are bidding now to do a basement remodel for us. Can't wait to see how that turns out.

07/01/2013
5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by a Homeowner in Fredericksburg, VA
Project: Build or Replace a Deck or Non-Masonry Porch

Comments: Saw these guys in the local paper and called with very fast response. Jeremiah came out on time and even called prior to getting to us. He said he would have our estimate ready in 24 hrs and he had it to me that evening. They did everything they promised and built us an amazing deck. I will definetly call on them again and let my friends know. I wish these guys all the best.


03/28/2013
5.0
Quality: 5.0
Customer Service: 5.0
Value for Money: 5.0
Review by a Homeowner
Project: Interior Home or Surfaces - Paint or Stain

Comments: He did excellent with the painting project, and I've even hired him to start a new project.


​services
540-273-3351

Professional Handyman Services


FREE ESTIMATES in FREDERICKSBURG, STAFFORD, and SURROUNDING AREAS!

​​​​all American​